NATIONAL TWIN LOSS SUPPORT

                                                                                      Established in SA Oct. 1992

Links to other Resources

 
 

Please email enquiriesntls@internode.on.net if you would like a new resource added.

Type the words “Twin loss Links” into the subject box. All websites will be checked for suitability.

 

Please note: As it is difficult to keep track of all websites listed, and sites may move or close down without notice, we value your assistance in informing us of any changes which may be required.

Organisation Type Name Contact Person Web address
Twin Loss Sites      
  CLIMB, Alaska Jean Kollantai http://www.climb-support.org/
  Multiple Births Canada Lynda P. Haddon http://www.multiplebirthsfamilies.com
  Multiplicity: Resource site Elizabeth A. Pector M.D. http://www.synspectrum.com/multiplicity.html
  Twinless Twins (US)   http://www.twinlesstwins.org
  Twin Loss NZ Rosemary Smart  
  WombTwin Survivors Althea Hayton http://www.altheahayton.com/wombtwin/index.html
General Twin Sites Northwest Association Mothers of Twins (USA)   http://www.nwamotc.org/
General Pregnancy Loss Sites A Place to Remember http://www.aplacetoremember.com/
  Georgia Reproductive Specialists C. Elizabeth Carney http://www.ivf.com/misc.html
  Growth House   http://www.growthhouse.org/natal.html
  Hannah's Prayer Ministries   http://www.hannah.org/
  Hygeia Foundation   http://www.hygeiafoundation.org/
  INCIID (infertility site)   http://www.inciid.org/
  ISA   http://www.stillbirthalliance.org/
  Missing Grace Foundation   http://www.missinggrace.org/
  Prenatal Diagnosis Support Australia Stephanie Azri http://www.pdsaustralia.org/ffresources.html
  Remembering Our Babies October 15th   http://www.october15th.com/
  SANDS SA   http://www.sandssa.org/
  SIDS and Kids (Aust)   http://www.sidsandkids.org/

Loss & Grief Sites

Bruderhof Grief Companion

 

http://www.griefcompanion.org/

 

Compassionate Friends

 

http://www.compassionatefriends.org/ 

 

Grief Net

 

http://www.griefnet.org/

 

Parents Helping Parents

 

http://www.php.com/

 

Web Healing

 

http://www.webhealing.com/

 

Ryan's Story

 

http://members.tripod.com/~JJsdad/Ryansstory.html

Other Useful Resources

Psych Central

Dr John Grohol

http://psychcentral.com/grohol.htm

  Copenhagen Infant Sketch Artist Heather Spears http://www.heatherspears.com/drawings/bereavement.htm

Copyright © 2016 National Twin Loss Support. All rights reserved.